In the Women’s Trophy, Team USA put the finishing touches to their dominant week-long performance to complete the 2021 ISDE just over fifteen minutes ahead of second-placed Great Britain. Once again it was Brandy Richards (KTM) who stole the show, winning the women’s day six motocross race ahead of Spain’s Mireia Badia (GASGAS) and Rachel Gutish (Husqvarna) and in doing so completing her amazing week with a dominant victory.

2021 Thunder Valley National - Round two of the 2021 AMA Pro Motocross Championship.
450 Group A Qualifying Session 1

Fast in. Quick fill. Goggles. Drink. Go! FMF KTM Factory Racing's Josh Toth losing zero time at the John Penton GNCC.

Star Yamaha Racing’s Dylan Ferrandis enjoyed a stellar debut in the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross 450 class, taking the overall win with a 1-3 tally at yesterday’s season opener at Fox Raceway in Pala, California.
Ferrandis led the way for the team, qualifying fourth and then got a great start in the first moto in second.

Today Atlanta II round 14 of the 2021 . After that we got another 3 rounds to find a winner. If does not get his s*** together with an decisive win today the championship / title is history for him. Runner-up position maybe also in question looking at performance of Tomac!

450SX Class Championship Standings after Daytona:
1. Ken Roczen, Clermont, Fla., Honda (199)
2. Cooper Webb, Newport N.C., KTM (197)
3. Eli Tomac, Cortez, Colo., Kawasaki (175)
4. Justin Barcia, Greenville, Fla., GASGAS (153)
5. Malcolm Stewart, Haines City, Fla., Yamaha (143)
6. Marvin Musquin, Corona, Calif., KTM (135)
7. Aaron Plessinger, Hamilton, Ohio, Yamaha (134)
8. Zach Osborne, Clermont, Fla., Husqvarna (123)

Daytona International Speedway Supercross 2021
450SX Class Results
1. Eli Tomac, Cortez, Colo., Kawasaki 2. Cooper Webb, Newport N.C., KTM 3. Aaron Plessinger, Hamilton, Ohio, Yamaha 4. Ken Roczen, Clermont, Fla., Honda 5. Malcolm Stewart, Haines City, Fla., Yamaha 6. Justin Barcia, Greenville, Fla., GASGAS 7. Jason Anderson, Rio Rancho, N.Mex., Husqvarna 8. Chase Sexton, Clermont, Fla., Honda 9. Justin Bogle, Edmond, Okla., KTM 10. Dean Wilson, Murrieta, Calif., Husqvarna

2021 AMA Supercross Championship Round 8. Camping World Stadium, Orlando, Florida
450SX Results
1. Cooper Webb (KTM)
2. Marvin Musquin (KTM)
3. Justin Barcia (GasGas)
4. Ken Roczen (Honda)
5. Jason Anderson (Husqvarna)
6. Eli Tomac (Kawasaki)
7. Malcolm Stewart (Yamaha)
8. Zach Osborne (Husqvarna)
9. Aaron Plessinger (Yamaha)
10. Justin Bogle (KTM)
11. Dylan Ferrandis (Yamaha)
12. Dean Wilson (Husqvarna)
13. Broc Tickle (Honda)
14. Shane McElrath (Honda)
15. Vince Friese (Honda)

Ken Roczen had another victorious night in Indianapolis, scoring his third consecutive Supercross (Rnd 6) win in the past seven days.
As a result, he adds to his points lead over Cooper Webb, which has grown to 16 points.
450 Main Event - Indy III
1) 94 Ken Roczen
2) 2 Cooper Webb
3) 25 Marvin Musquin
4) 27 Malcolm Stewart
5) 9 Adam Cianciarulo
6) 21 Jason Anderson
7) 1 Eli Tomac
8) 14 Dylan Ferrandis
9) 17 Joey Savatgy
10) 16 Zach Osborne

X44, formed by Seven-Time Formula One World Champion Lewis Hamilton, will make its racing debut in Extreme E. Named with reference to Lewis’ own racing number, X44 will provide opportunities to the next generation of drivers, engineers and technicians

2021 Houston Supercross Rnd 1 Results
For the third year in a row, Justin Barcia has won the opening round of the AMA Supercross Championship, twice at Anaheim and now Houston
1. Justin Barcia (GG) 28 laps
2. Ken Roczen (Hon) 01.051
3. Marvin Musquin (KTM) 20.076
4. Adam Cianciarulo (Kaw) 22.281
5. Malcolm Stewart (Yam) 24.399
6. Justin Brayton (Hon) 29.005
7. Dylan Ferrandis (Yam) 30.390
8. Aaron Plessinger (Yam) 32.385
9. Cooper Webb (KTM) 36.778
10. Zach Osborne (Hus) 37.172

The Enduropale du Touquet Pas-de-Calais is still scheduled for January 22, 23 and 24, 2021. Pending a little more visibility, the start of registrations is postponed until December.

The Yamaha YZ250, KTM 250SX, Husqvarna TC250 and TM 250MXe are the cream of today’s two-stroke crop. All are modern bikes with state-of-the-art suspension. The only things that are old-school are the sounds of the motors and the faint wisp of blue smoke. The Husky and KTM are related. The TM is the only electric-start, electronic powervalve bike in the class and the Yamaha is the most successful racer in the history of motocross.

At provisional finish stage 2 cars, loop Villamartin -Villamartin, 243 kilometer
1. N. Al-Attiyah (QAT)
2. Y. Al-Rajhi (SAU) +2’36’’
3. B. Ten Brinke (NLD) + 2’57’’
Todays podium is an affair!
See top (unofficial) 15 finishers for the day below😋

At the El Rosalejo hacienda, about 80 kilometers from Seville, basically the nerve center of the Andalucia Rally 2020, will regroup the assistance parc and scrutineering, as well as the start and finish of each stage.
Competitors, assistance, organizers and media will share daily this emblematic part of Andalusian culture.

Not that it's somethings new but this is account suspension Nr. ?? the past 2-3 month. And for no reasons. Wondering if they are to intellectual limited to tweak the crawler/robot throwing out this false suspensions or they just do not smaller places like ours to participate on their platform. Shame on you , you stink seeing how you thread honest and loyal users.

ABT Sportsline has today confirmed Mattias Ekström as its male driver and CUPRA as its main partner in Extreme E, the pioneering electric off-road racing series which commences early next year.
One of the world’s most versatile racing drivers, Ekström will make his return to ABT Sportsline for the first time in three years. From 2001 to 2017, the Swede competed for the team in the high-profile, pan-European DTM touring car series

Many people like to draw their own name in the sand on the beach, for example as fun for children or a love greeting. Here in Kent, UK, there is a professional intent behind it. In order to make visitors aware of the dangers on the beaches, vehicles were equipped with tailor-made tires that imprint safety messages on the sand: the emergency number, for example, and the abbreviation of a sea rescue organization. And the automaker will certainly not complain about the advertising space either.

Show older

This is a brand new server run by the main developers of the project as a spin-off of 🐘 It is not focused on any particular niche interest - everyone is welcome as long as you follow our code of conduct!