2021 AMA Supercross Series, Round 5, Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, Indiana
Results 2. February 2021 450SX class
Ken Roczen is the first repeat winner of the 2021 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship, claiming his second victory in two rounds at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana (Indy 2). This is the first time since 2017 that Roczen has won back-to-back races, the last time just before his infamous season-ending crash at Anaheim 2 in 2017.

· · Web · 0 · 0 · 0
Sign in to participate in the conversation

A newer server operated by the Mastodon gGmbH non-profit